Boston Insurance Specialists
Learn More About BIS
1.800.784.1887 (Mansfield)
1.866.569.1407 (Southwick)
Home page About BIS Offices & Contacts Products Programs Applications Affidavits & Forms BIS News Links to additional resources
BIS-Covering you from East to West
Site Index
Direct links to BIS products & programs
Commercial Property
General Liability
Professional Liability
Programs
 
On-Line Rate Indications
Submissions
HAVE A QUESTION? CALL US: Mansfield at 800.784.1887  Southwick at 866.569.1407
Become a fan of Boston Insurance Specialists

Offices & Contacts


Mansfield Office -

800 S Main St, Suite 101
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: 800.784.1887
FAX: 508-337-3698

Deb Murphy - President Ext. 225 Email: dmurphy@bis-ins.com
Jennifer Thompson - Operations Manager Ext. 230 Email: jthompson@bis-ins.com
Ryan Smith - Director of Marketing and Communications Ext. 228 Email: rsmith@bis-ins.com
Pat O'Hearn - Senior Underwriter Ext. 232 Email: pohearn@bis-ins.com
Sue Cassino - Underwriter Ext. 229 Email: scassino@bis-ins.com
Tina Enos - Underwriting Assistant Ext. 223 Email: tenos@bis-ins.com
Debra Catelle - Assistant Underwriter Ext. 233 Email: dcatelle@bis-ins.com
Laurel Williams - Accounting Ext. 231 Email: lwilliams@bis-ins.com

 


 

Westfield Office -

Phone: 800.784.1887
FAX: 508.337.3698

Peggy Giancola, Vice President Email: pgiancola@bis-ins.com
Ben Giancola, Underwriter Email: bgiancola@bis-ins.com
Marilyn Murphy, Underwriting Assistant Email: mmurphy@bis-ins.com
Kathleen Murphy, Underwriting Assistant   Email: kmurphy@bis-ins.com

 

 
Site Index  |  © Boston Insurance Specialists, Inc. All Rights Reserved.